may ask you to upload a ‘clear’ selfie of yourself to prove you’re not a robot, a new report suggests.

According to a screenshot shared on social media the prompt asks user to ‘upload a photo of yourself that clearly shows your face’ under new security rules.

Some sources suggest users are even locked out of their Google Ads Account Login while they wait for their image to get checked.

Scroll down for video

According to a screenshot shared on social media the prompt asks user to ‘upload a photo of yourself that clearly shows your face’ under new security rules (pictured)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *